I started singing on Smule + with Charlie Puth.

I recently downloaded the app called Smule which is an app for karaoke. It allows us to sing solo, duet and also in a group which helps to connect people all around the world and enjoy singing with them. We can also invite our friends to join with us and sing along which is super fun. I sang lot of songs and it was my first attempt so it is not so professional but i really enjoyed it; so quality doesn’t matter there. 😛

I got duet singing invite from world famous singer Charlie Puth who has really good voice and I love his latest song called ‘We Don’t Talk Anymore’ so I sang duet with him. You can check my karaoke video here:

https://www.smule.com/recording/charlie-puth-we-dont-talk-anymore/401669803_1010872772

capture

I could not download and upload the video here so you can visit from the link above easily and do let me know how did you feel about it.

There are options to change our sound to studio, maigc, rock-star, etc mode where our voice becomes little changed and we can just choose which ever sound we want to match the music.

I also sang with other people and I really enjoyed to sing duet with them. You can access them by visiting Smule site here

If you guys have tried singing on Smule before do let me know in the comments below⇓ and share your account ID so that I can follow you on Smule and we can also sing a duet. ^_^

thanks 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

